Board of Directors (term 2014 – 2017)

PRESIDENCY

President:                     Luigi Maffeiluigi.maffei@unina2.it

Secretary:                     Antonino Di Bellaantonino.dibella@unipd.it

Treasurer:                     Francesca Pedrielli, f.pedrielli@imamoter.cnr.it

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Past president:            Alessandro Perettialessandro.peretti@unipd.it

Members:                    Arianna Astolfiarianna.astolfi@polito.it

                                     Giovanni Brambillagiovanni.brambilla@idasc.cnr.it

                                     Eleonora Carlettie.carletti@imamoter.cnr.it

                                     Patrizio Faustipatrizio.fausti@unife.it

                                     Massimo Garaimassimo.garai@unibo.it

                                     Gaetano Licitra, g.licitra@arpat.toscana.it

                                     Andrea Tombolatoandrea.tombolato@acusticapd.it

                                     

AUDITORS

Members:                    Gianni Cesini, g.cesini@univpm.it

                                     Alessandro Schiavi, a.schiavi@inrim.it

                                     Gino Iannace, gino.iannace@unina2.it

Substitutes:                 Daniele Bertoni, daniele.bertoni49@gmail.com

                                     Lucilla Aiello, aiello@sibeam.it

 

COORDINATORS OF TECHNICAL GROUPS (TERM 2012-2015)

Environmental Acoustics (GAA):                             Gaetano Licitra,  g.licitra@arpat.toscana.it

Building Acoustics (GAE):                                        Luca Barbaresi,  luca.barbaresi@unibo.it

Musical Acoustics (GAM):                                        Mario Cognini, cognim@tin.it

Noise and vibration at workplaces (GAL):             Pietro Nataletti, p.nataletti@inail.it

 

X

Recupera Password/Retrieve Password


Registrati/Register


Reset della password/
Password reset
Inserisci la tua email, riceverai una nuova password/
Fill in your email, you will receive a new password