Board of Directors (term 2018 – 2020)

PRESIDENCY

President:                   Eleonora Carletti, e.carletti@imamoter.cnr.it

Secretary:                   Antonino Di Bellaantonino.dibella@unipd.it

Treasurer:                   Francesca Pedrielli, f.pedrielli@imamoter.cnr.it

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Past president:          Luigi Maffei, luigi.maffei@unicampania.it

Members:                  Francesco Asdrubali, francesco.asdrubali@uniroma3.it

                                   Arianna Astolfiarianna.astolfi@polito.it

                                   Luca Barbaresi, luca.barbaresi@unibo.it

                                   Giovanni Brambillagiovanni.brambilla@idasc.cnr.it

                                   Andrea Cernigliaandrea.cerniglia@accon.it

                                   Patrizio Faustipatrizio.fausti@unife.it

                                   Jacopo Fogola, j.fogola@arpa.piemonte.it

                                   Massimo Garaimassimo.garai@unibo.it

                                   Sergio Luzzi, sergio.luzzi@vienrose.it

                                   Simone Secchi, simone.secchi@unifi.it

                                   Andrea Tombolatoandrea.tombolato@acusticapd.it

                                     

AUDITORS

Members:                   Gianni Cesini, g.cesini@univpm.it

                                     Alessandro Schiavi, a.schiavi@inrim.it

                                     Daniele Bertonidaniele.bertoni49@gmail.com

 

Substitutes:                 Lucilla Aiello, aiello@sibeam.it

 

 

X

Recupera Password/Retrieve Password


Registrati/Register


Reset della password/
Password reset
Inserisci la tua email, riceverai una nuova password/
Fill in your email, you will receive a new password